Sign Up | Sign In
Ask Questions & Get Answers at ibibo sawaal

Kclink company fake or genuie?  

Asked in Hyderabad at 12:52 PM on August 15, 2011

Tags: kclink company fake genuie

Report abuse
Anonymous
Anonymous

Related Search

 

Is kclink company in madhapur fake? They are charging money for training and telling that they are going to place at the end of the training program.?

Hi,No,Kclink Technologies is an Information Technology consulting company providing business solutions and services to mission critical technology needs. Our expertise in delivering cutting edge business environment.Kclink Technologies helps its clients improve the productivity of their business by building, re-engineering, enhancing and supporting enterprise applications.To know more details

Posted in Hyderabad by Anonymous at 9:47 PM on March 06, 2013

Is kclink technologies is a fake?

Hi,Kclink Technologies provides high quality Information Technology solutions in software and consulting services.Our goal is to provide solutions to clients and transform their businesses through top-quality, cost-effective business solutions.To Know more details, please refer to the following links:http://www.kclink.co m/http://goo.gl/x6yL6

Posted in Hyderabad by Anonymous at 5:05 PM on December 15, 2012

Is there any one who is doing work or job on internet like copy past data entry etc. i would like to contact him.

There are some companies based in Bangalore, who provide data entry jobs. Here is the list of some of them. My suggestion is to go and meet them before taking the work. As there is many fake cases are found, please dont give any MONEY if they promise to give more work.. They are surely fake companies:Accounting ServicesRavi Chadarswamy91-80-252462 3891-9448053823accounti ngse rvices1hotmail.commkravi77

Posted in Computers & Technology by Abhijeet at 2:29 PM on June 12, 2008

How is kclink company?

welcome to seducative escort servicesjoin today to grab your girlenjoy free Sex with high profile females like models,actress,housewifes , devorce, airhostess etc.you can also earn a good amount upto 50000pmyour privecy and safty is our motto so just dont feel shame to make a call or emailand rememb

Posted in Hyderabad by Anonymous at 6:20 AM on October 29, 2011

Is kclink technologies,hyd good to join for IT Career?

Hi,Greetings from KCLINK SOFTWARE TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED.KCLINK SOFTWARE TECHNOLOGIES is an end-to-end IT Company with Level -3 certification and a subsidiary of few MNC companies, one of the trusted and globally respected IT Company.We are looking for freshers to work on Projects who would be trained by us. They have to undergo with [.NET,JAVA,TESTING,ANDROID...] projects offered by our clients

Posted in Hyderabad by Anonymous at 6:16 PM on September 22, 2012

How to identify the e-mail as spoofing mail?

, such as their credit card number, social security number or account password.These deceptive emails are called "Spoof Emails" because they fake the appearance of a popular Web site or company in an attempt are called "Spoof Emails" because they fake the appearance of a popular Web site or company in an attempt to commit identity theft. Also known as "hoax" or "phishing" emails

Posted in Computers & Technology by Arun kumar at 1:40 PM on July 27, 2008
Tags spoofing

What is a telectroscope?

, and combined with the telephone, operas and plays could be broadcast into peoples homes.In reality, the fake "electroscope" described in the article had nothing to do with the real electroscope and did be broadcast into peoples homes.In reality, the fake "electroscope" described in the article had nothing to do with the real electroscope and did not exist.Nevertheless the word "

Posted in Computers & Technology by Fazil at 2:39 PM on June 21, 2008

How do you know if a Louis Vuitton handbag is authentic?

Authenticity of a Louis Vuitton Handbag Answer The best way is to take it to the Louis Vuitton store. The salespeople are trained to spot fake bags and will tell you right away.They will be able to tell if there is double sticthing in one place or too less in another...well vidya,If it claims to be brand new and costs less than 300, most likely it is fake. 2. If the LV logo is upright on both sides

Posted in Beauty & Fashion by vidya bali at 1:32 AM on December 03, 2008

hi I want to stop useless mails on my yahoo account how is it possible??

- if these companies dont immediately sell your information to a spam company, they are subsidiaries of spam companies themselves and the software is spyware Chat rooms like Yahoo Chat or IRC - spammers or spambots of letters such as Swseqw for your name. Then set up a filter so emails from that newsletter or form will arrive in a separate folder if the email contains that fake name. If that e-mail turns out to be spam

Posted in Computers & Technology by Himanshu at 10:43 PM on May 26, 2008

THE DETAILS OF B M CONSTRUCTION ADDRESS, TELEPHONE NO., MOBILE NO. ON THE INFORMATION SITE ARE FAKE & WRONG DO NOT CALL COMPANY ARE FAKE AND WRONG?

Hi, Your ultimate parter in all projects requirements with continious improvement in all areas of execution.ISO-9001-2000 An ISO 9001-2000 & OHSAS 18001 : 1999 Certified Company for Construction. The company has a very good reputation for carrying out projects in stipulated time and good quality works.The company is well known for its huge assets of dedication and sincerity. The company is fully

Posted in Miscellaneous by Anonymous at 8:34 PM on April 15, 2013

Is Shell Petroleum Company Developement fake? That sir, I am informed that I won 200000 pound through mobile draw! Is it true or fake?

totally fake .please dont make any payment if they ask...Shell is petroleum refinery company. But the draw you are talking about seems to be fake.Please do ensure reality before providing any

Posted in Counselling by Anonymous at 11:31 PM on May 11, 2009

Is koevinkje is a fake company or real company?

.php...Yeah its fake

Posted in Computers & Technology by Anonymous at 4:08 PM on January 21, 2013

Similar Questions

Left Ads
© 2006 - 2013 ibibo Web Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved.